Councillors Ward 1 (Caistor)

Mike Rehner                                                                        Jason Trombetta

Email: mrehner@westlincoln.ca                                       Email: jtrombetta@westlincoln.ca

Phone: 905-957-0764                                                         Cell: 905-961-0215

 

Councillors Ward 2 (Gainsborough)

 

Christopher Coady                                                      Harold Jonker

Email: ccoady@westlincoln.ca                                          Email: hjonker@westlincoln.ca

Cell: 365-366-3438                                                              Cell: 905-961-1508

 

Councillors Ward 3 (South Grimsby)

Cheryl Ganann                                                             William Reilly

Email: cganann@westlincoln.ca                                      Email: wreilly@westlincoln.ca

Home: 905-957-3018                                                          Cell: 365-366-3447

Cell: 905-818-0022